Ministry Staff

John Morgan

Lead Pastor
https://drjohnmorgan.com/

jmorgan@phcc.church

 

Darren Morehouse

Executive Pastor | Technical Director
dmorehouse@phcc.church

 

Tim Hargrove

Senior Associate Pastor
thargrove@phcc.church

Brad Salzman

Chief Executive Officer
bsalzman@phcc.church

 

Keith Corley

Associate Pastor
kcorley@phcc.church

Rachel Corley

Creative Director
rcorley@phcc.church

Matt Schmidt

Outreach Life Community Director
mschmidt@phcc.church

 

Clarence Church

Worship Pastor
cchurch@phcc.church

Michael Thomason

Young Adult and Student Director 
mthomason@phcc.church

Stewardship Staff

Cindy Morphis

Children's Director
cmorphis@phcc.church

Ryan Mitchell

Head Chef
rmitchell@phcc.church

Anna Martinez

Hospitality Manager
amartinez@phcc.church

Jane Ann Grant

Business Manager
jagrant@phcc.church

Linda Petty

Administrative Assistant
lpetty@phcc.church

Aaron Porter

Technical Director
aporter@phcc.church